The Butterfly of Freedom…

15 May

“Why do you fly outside the box?”

“I fly outside the box because I can.”

“But we KNOW the box. We are SAFE inside the box.”

“That, my friend, is why I leave it.”

For you may be SAFE, but …

I AM FREE.”

– Edward Monkton

My awesome t-shirt, which I totally love it 🙂

One Response to “The Butterfly of Freedom…”

  1. dilshad neemuth September 4, 2012 at 7:50 am #

    Still trying to escape.. you have to think out of the box. by the way , have a read at this book “I Don’t Want Any More Cheese: I Just Want out of the Trap” (ref: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Dont-Want-Any-More-Cheese/dp/0273675435 )

Leave a Reply

