December – Time to Party

25 Dec

Ho Ho Ho – Merry Xmas people!

Yeah, finally i got some time to dedicate to my blog…blame it on my lack of inspiration to come up with something to write.

With the holiday season upon us, our social calendars are filled with celebratory events for work, family, and friends. Hairdressers are double-booked, red lipstick flies off the shelves, and the stilettos and bling escape the back of our closets. It’s time to party! Woohooo… Am currently on holidays till i duno when, and know what- I don’t want to know.

🙂

I was so tired the last few days, with work and some awesome plans. I have spent a magical at Indian Resort, went to some bbq parties, spending wonderful time at work laughin’ and enjoyin the festive mood. I love December because everyone is happy and always carrying a big smile. And … Shopping!! But lately, i have set my status on econo-mode. I realised that i have been spending too much on useless stuffs. Its sad but I have set some priorities on some people and some things in my life.

I have recently attended a great bbq party at Flic En Flac, where i first ate a sausage 😉 lol~! Its weird…but i kinda like it! hehe. Am off to spending amazing holidays.

I dont know if I will get the time to blog again, So Merry X-Mas and Happy New Year 2010 People, My best Wishes with you ALL! 🙂

Oh yeah 21,000 unique visitors on ma blog – Aww!  Oh yeah im intending on putting Visa 18 R on my blog as from next year, niahaha. Party harder people..Cheers ! ! !

Leave a Reply

