There comes a point in life…

7 Jun

Today is one of the day when you just want to stay in bed all day dreaming or just sit by the window with a cup  of coffee and watch the raindrops hitting the window pane. It also reminds me of the long drives, soft music, the great moments in the rain, the tiny droplets falling on our faces, wet hair…  Ahhh…We all have some memory associated with the rain. I remember when I was a kid, myself and my brothers used to make paper boats and planes and play in the rain and get a good scolding with my mom 😦  

ad1eafc4e2fefeef9a1510faef55a172

On the streets you get to see the most bizarre lovers under their colourful umbrellas,look into each other’s eyes or melt in each other’s arms… I dont blame them, the weather is such that it can turn the most boring man ever, into a romantic 😉 

Today has also been one of the days when my mind has ceased to work and confusion is reigning… There comes a point in life when you really feel that things are not going right. Things dont go the way you want to and all seems lost, where one has so many unanswered questions, a point where one person matters so much that one really doesnt bother about anyone else, a point where success means everything…

When I come crashing down, When I take a look around… You are all I see, You are all I need Baby!!

I wish he could understand me…and be with me. Alas! as they say if wishes would be horses, beggars would be riders. arghhhhhhhh!! Sunday blues!! 

Enough of blues today… 🙂 Tomorrow Im going to have a hectic day! Have a great week Blog & Bloggers!!

 

 

 

2 Responses to “There comes a point in life…”

  1. Wasseem_K June 13, 2009 at 7:51 pm #

    #START Wasseem’s THOUGHT – licensed under common GNU licensing 😀
    Such point in life , always happens (IMHO) to people who strive (with their inner self) for betterment at each facet of their life. This special hectic moment, overbrimmed with doubts, is actually the best moment to turn the dice in your favor; depending on the magnitude of your self-confidence.

    Just like a dove – grip it too tight, you will kill it; and hang it too loose, you will let it fly. The same analogy/mechanism applies to this “There comes a point in life…”.
    But as in any stipulated reaction, this sentient moment, yet sensitive, is often dependent on a catalyst. What is the thing which “may” or “tend” to act as a catalyst in your life? Is it a thing, a feel, a particular music, movie, a friend, a place of interest? Your call! 😉
    #END Wasseem’s THOUGHT

    Hi Maliha, it’s Wasseem K. from Prox. 😉
    I landed on your blog via facebook. I guess I felt a sudden spur of motivation reading some of the articles on your blog and I was carried away to write something 😉 I’m thankful for this!

    You have a very nice blog with thoughful and yet enjoyable articles. I guess I’ll definetly come a second time to read the rest 😉 If I have one word, my favorite word actually, to say about your world, this word would be “Wonderful!”. Keep it up and keep going!

    Cheers!
    ///Wasseem///

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Jenis Pupuk Tuu Apa Aja + Fungsinya..!? :: Tanya Jawab - June 21, 2009

    […] There comes a point in life… « Ma life…Yesterday…Today…2morrow […]

Leave a Reply

