Back to bloggin :-)

7 Sep

Héhé

hopefully this new initiative of mine gonna last.

Whats new on my side? Well i’d say everything…since the last post! New life, a JOB, Lost Love, New…Love(maybe), Responsibilities and so much more.

University life is over…Yess yess, exams over since May. After that, I joined a company at cybercity (Yayy, the famous tower) as Trainee software analyst. Then I quit (Pour ne pas dire mone sover), coz i got a better offer- to do something which i love. So point to be noted : Alwaysss Love the job u do..or Do the job u love 🙂

But I can say that “Work life” really sucks!!!!! I’m still a kid, how can they expect me to go to work at 9am 😦 Since three months, i don’t remember having reached work before or at 9am *SIgh*. Most prolly there’s no such thing as punctuality in my dictionary o.0

A NEW life- full of responsibilities! Bills, cooking, washing- i’ve to do all these (i have not taken a house or appart-YET!) 😛 Its just that my parents are on holidays..Pfff!! Sooo…I’m trying to manage on my own. Everything was quite ok till yesterday… 😦 I badlyy wanted my mom back. I never thought that all of a sudden id miss her (and would cry to have her back…) MAIS MAIS je me suis calmée…JSUI GRANDE NOW!!She was even booking her seat to return back (After hearing me cry (or shout :S)). Finally she is not coming..Yet another 4months on my own…GOD help miiii!!

But ive taken new resolutions, that of cooking my own meals. Haven’t yet cooked a single meal since my parents have gone, that is since three months – fed myself with fast food, or food given by neighbours and so on. Today i cooked lentils .*pr|de*. But most prolly i’ll have to eat lentils for 2weeks… *Hmmm*

That’s it for now… Ramadaan mubarak to everyone!! 🙂

P.s: If ever your parents are off on holidays for a period > 5 months…PACK UP n GO WITH THEM!!

5 Responses to “Back to bloggin :-)”

  1. yashvin September 7, 2008 at 6:06 pm #

    Hi there…

    Nice to have you back into blogging…keep remembering that there are persons out there to read your posts.

    Cheers and good luck!

  2. Ridwan September 10, 2008 at 12:40 pm #

    parents gone for 5 months and pack up to go with them??? u kidding,right? lolzzzzz

  3. xxmalihaxx September 11, 2008 at 5:45 am #

    Heyy thnx..weps hopefuli will b more regular…
    mai i blog ke 4 fun miii 😛
    Cheerzz

  4. xxmalihaxx September 12, 2008 at 12:02 pm #

    Nopes im not kiddin…1-2month is enuf to have fun(if dats wot u mean). But when it concerns cookin, cleaning and so onnn! Hmmmm…mamiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

  5. sundeep tengur September 28, 2008 at 5:28 pm #

    hey, how ’bout that house party!! 😉

    😀

Leave a Reply

