Actually I can’t even fink of a title to put in here!

15 Sep

pfff…so here I’m bloggin..i mean “rilly” bloggin after many days. I’m in a state of confusion right now.

i dont hav much to say so i better tell ya, dont go any further if u got better to do. get back with yr work.

For those who want to continue readin, carry on dun blame me later for pissin u off wv ma borin story/life!

Confusion is actually reigning in ma mind..guess zez days its even takin control of it. I can’t even think right. I get moody. I say wrong fings at the right wrong moment. In brief, everythin’ appears upside down. I’ve spent like 4 days in front of my pc, with this damn project and I still don’t have any idea how i’m gonna proceed. HELPPPPPPP!!

As i’ve said my mind has ceased to work, but i fink my heart has taken control of my life! N damnit, that’s the worst fing which can happen to you. Thats where maybe u’d do or say fings without even thinkin about the consequences. Thinkin wv ur heart… The most fragile moments of sum1s life.. I want ma mind backkk!! So if I tell YOU fings (bitter truths :-P), just ignore meeee… 😛

my heart wrecked my emotions proper so they are negative to positive but then proper negative again. Before, I did feel really bad and I was proper negative about everything and everyone . My inside feeling has changed so I am sensing a better vibe than before and that was what was missing before. Yee-ha! Do I sound CrAzY or CraZy like rilly CRAZY?? 😦

“Some people come into our lives and quickly go. Some stay for awhile and leave footprints on our hearts. And we are never, ever the same. Just like the dodo in the museum- Heal Me…

4 Responses to “Actually I can’t even fink of a title to put in here!”

  1. Vishal September 15, 2007 at 5:21 pm #

    dumdum 😦

  2. roushdat September 15, 2007 at 6:13 pm #

    prend courage, u r not alone!

  3. ¥@$# September 16, 2007 at 10:07 am #

    “I’ve spent like 4 days in front of my pc, with this damn project and I still don’t have any idea how i’m gonna proceed.”

    Mo croire li normal sa… Mais ene fois to start… tout pou come par zot mem… pa pou mem bisin penC… donc to pa pou bisin to mind kine arrete work la lerla… enfin, si, ene tigit… 😆

  4. xxmalihaxx September 17, 2007 at 2:26 pm #

    lol..wi merci merci! cest tres gentil.. Hope to see zat lil ray of sunshine soonn!

Leave a Reply

