After 2weeks @Uni…

30 Aug

Hey ma dear blog readers, am backk! lol! can’t quite xplain my good mood 2d..but I’m happy 😀 Maybe that’s why I’m bloggin’ after soooooo long. Actually I didnt have time to think of something to write. Was tooooo busy!

Already two weeks since uni resumed. Trying to fit in this hectic life. But still, there’s something which needs to be done about the hardest part, that is waking up early in the mornin’. Pfff…! I brought about some changes or can say took some resolutions :p. Here’s a lil bit about my 1st 2weeks @UoM.

1. Attending all classes: which I did! ok except 1 :p its cause of my not bein able to wake up early!! its understandable 🙂

Yeah, I’d like to mention that I went to a class where all faces are complete strangers, only 3 students in my class are doing that module, but most of the time zotte introuvable! 😦 The famous VR class! I went to the lab all alone comme une grande.

2. I’ve tried not to get squeezed among all those “big” ppl on the campus. Hehe, been wearing high heels just to avoid that! lol

3. Enjoyed the sunny weather…or rather forcefully “enjoy” the sun! 😦

4. Gato sale dan la cantine rempli r de lhuile..Dun bother buyin’ them, waste of money and waste of time (waitin’ to be served)

5. Neww faces- SO many new facesssss!! n all of them ressembler zot camarade..its confusing finally :p lol

6. Till now, all my lectures are so damn interesting. And I mean it. Except one, where I nearly slept. I won’t mention the lecturer’s name..but geez, its totally impossible not to sleep or dream in that class! So finally, I made up my mind: I’ll keep my dreaming sessions for this class 🙂 got to make good use of my time!

7. About the crisis @UoM, well m pan tane narien about that, or rather I kinda ignored lotsa stupid fings. Anyways, everything is calm now. Peaceful UoM…rofl lmao :p

Et bien c’est tout, i think. Now mo p commence gagn sommeil! Think its time to sleep.

p.s: Dear blog readers, kindly garde 2mins of silence en signe de respect 4 zum1 great on Sunday as its a wonderful date! A great date in history. A date when an *ANgeL*, a *Shinin Star* was born. Thank you. hehe!!

9 Responses to “After 2weeks @Uni…”

  1. roushdat August 30, 2007 at 7:46 pm #

    welcome back parmis nous :p hmm to bday? Donc to faire VR ek GroC…nice nice :p Moi mo faire CV ek GroB. Btw, u r invited to a web2.0 thursday 6 september, by GrandG from vinivi :p

  2. Val August 31, 2007 at 3:12 am #

    bon mood? kifa t dans bon mood malihaaa?? kot ti aller zuji?? \\

  3. Vishal August 31, 2007 at 3:14 am #

    ou bien kav koz mo ti p rakonte twa zistwar chaperon rouge talala sa

    euta mo gaT! muah! tm

  4. xxmalihaxx August 31, 2007 at 5:48 am #

    Hmm vishal & Val!! chaV pa ke cT 2 personnes differents saaa!! 😦 lhistoire chaperon rouge kot le loup bouffe chaperon rouge muahahaha!!

  5. xxmalihaxx August 31, 2007 at 5:50 am #

    @ roushdat: lol m pan dire c mo bday dooo! mone zis ja ene gran dimoune ti nee sa jour la lol.. wi VR ek groC :p hmmm! wi bzin make sure attend presentation la bans zenfan!

  6. Vishal or VaL?? August 31, 2007 at 6:21 am #

    1 gran mystere sa si c la mem personne ou non!! maybe i got a split personality disorder! haha

  7. ¥@$# August 31, 2007 at 8:25 am #

    5. Neww faces- SO many new facesssss!! n all of them ressembler zot camarade..its confusing finally :p lol

    Fran tout, wadirait bocou freres – sers, cousins – cousines la dans… pa bane 101 dalmatiens sa? Na na… 3001 dalmatiens?

    😆

  8. xxmalihaxx August 31, 2007 at 8:49 am #

    @Val: “split personality disorder”… not mayB! It’s confirmed :-)fo t fa soigner, to cas bien grave

  9. xxmalihaxx August 31, 2007 at 8:51 am #

    @Yash: lol..shhh pa koz fort tala tgagn baT..tja bans la toutou! mai selman dalmatiens li zuli toutou! donc si zot pran li dan le bon coT, zot bans ZULI “toutou” rofl! :p

Leave a Reply

