Lazy..Borin day

9 Aug

bad_day.jpg

I’m like this cat today… Reste Loin

Today been a really lazy day @work. I’ve been sitting around, doing nothing –>>surfing,surfing n surfing…I’m kinda gettin’ bored..n ma mood completely off!! 😦 And I’m feelin’ so sleepy!

Infact my day kinda started rilly bad…

@home i think my folks got a prob with my using the showerfor more than half hour and

@work I sent someone’s VAT invoice to another person and got a whole 30mins lecture concerning that.

so thats a bit to sum up what I’ve been through.

bad_day.gif

Gudnite…& have a Gud Day…hmmm!!


3 Responses to “Lazy..Borin day”

  1. ¥@$# August 9, 2007 at 2:02 pm #

    lolz…


    “[…]

    You had a bad day
    You’re taking one down
    You sing a sad song just to turn it around
    You say you don’t know
    You tell me don’t lie
    You work at a smile and you go for a ride
    You had a bad day

    […]” etc etc…

    😆

  2. xxmalihaxx August 9, 2007 at 5:35 pm #

    Sometimes the system goes on the blink
    And the whole thing turns out wrong
    You might not make it back and you know
    That you could be well oh that strong
    And I’m not wrong…

    Ma whole system went on the blink 2d! am off to bed pfff!! :p

  3. bbZuSh August 11, 2007 at 8:51 am #

    Ariver sa parfois 😛

Leave a Reply

