Analysis & Report of My “hormones” right now!!

12 Jul

g2241hormones.jpeg

GudMornin’…woke up in a pretty good mood 2d! πŸ™‚ mai kel temps..got drenched up!! mone gagn ene bus ki fouff…m ti bzin amene ene pince(pince cki pince bans linz :-S)!!

 

m demand moi si zot mett bans chiens errants dormi dan bus asoir!! pfff! mne rentr work a lheur comme d’hab! πŸ™‚ wi wi a LHEURE!! hard to believe mais dpi mone commence travay zamer m pan arive en retard!! [merci merci…:-)] euh c grace a ene chou ki m ressi ariv bonere!! lol (bow bow) hehe!! [am sure so 32 lesdents in fini sorti dhors la] was surfin’ wen i came across this poem which i find very inspiring and qui suit ma situation en ce moment!!!

 

Fo jamais baisser les bras! Strive, fight…n ull come out as a winner!! it has been well said that life aint a bed of roses! u can’t always xpect success…failures r part of life!wen u fall n decide to wake up u r 4 times stronger [in my case 6times stronger :-)]

 

There comes a time when you must stand alone


You must feel confident enough within yourself to follow your own dreams.

You must be willing to make sacrifices.

You must be capable of changing and rearranging your priorities so that your final goal can be achieved.

Sometimes, familiarity and comfort need to be challenged.

There are times when you must take a few extra chances and create your own realities.

Be strong enough to at least try to make your life better.

Be confident enough that you won’t settle for a compromise just to get by.

Appreciate yourself by allowing yourself the opportunities to grow, develop, and find your true sense of purpose in this life.

Don’t stand in someone else’s shadow when it’s your sunlight that should lead the way.

After thorough analysis i can deduce that

 

 

 

pituitary04.gif

 

1. I’m standin’ all alone.

 

2. I’m CONFIDENT… I’m STRONG… I won’t BREKUP…

 

3. Sacrifices…I don’t know which sacrifices i can make…if you know do leme know??

 

4. Changing n rearranging my priorities!! I’ve yet to know about my priority. [studies or …???]

 

5. Try make my life better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

6. Won’t settle for a compromise just to go by – hmmm!! okiz

 

7. I do appreciate myself.. I’m unique! yes I am! n yeh im definitely INTELLIGENT dan tous les sens !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

8.Ok move on…that’s not yr place!! Its MINE!! πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

